Indian Premier League T20 IPL5 – 2012 DLF

::::::::::::::::: A BIG WELCOME TO ALL CRICKET FANS :::::::::::::::::

Cricket Lovers and IPL Maniacs /..\@/..\

This year is going to be a huge mix and match of BIG players & BIG matches.

It’s really going to be fun watching our favorite players fighting against each other and among their rival team members… J

This season 2012 the DLF Indian Premier League (abbreviated as IPL 5) will be the fifth (5th) season of the Indian Premier League.


The opening and closing ceremonies will be held in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai, India, the home venue of the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings.

This season don’t forget to book your tickets for the run and score of IPL5 starting from – April 4th 2012 and ends on May 27th 2012.

 JOIN us on faceboook

But there is a SAD news to this incredible opening of IPL5 – this season we wont be having 10 Teams, its cut down to 9 incredible teams with the termination Kochi Tuskers Kerala. [Too bad…. it was a good Team.]

GOOD NEWS: SACHIN TENDULKAR would be playing for Mumbai Indian’s (MI).


  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Deccan Chargers
  3. Delhi Daredevils
  4. Kings XI Punjab
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders
  6. Mumbai Indians
  7. Rajasthan Royals
  8. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  9. Pune Warriors India

Stadium and Venue:

  1. Chennai – Chennai Super Kings – M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  2. Mumbai – Mumbai Indians – Wankhede Stadium
  3. Pune – Pune Warriors India – Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium
  4. Kolkata – Kolkata Knight Riders – Eden Gardens
  5. Mohali – Kings XI Punjab – PCA Stadium
  6. Hyderabad – Deccan Chargers – Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  7. Bangalore – Royal Challengers Bangalore – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  8. Delhi – Delhi Daredevils – Feroz Shah Kotla
  9. Vishakhapatnam – Deccan Chargers – ACA-VDCA Stadium
  10. Jaipur – Rajasthan Royals – Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  11. Cuttack – Deccan Chargers – Barabati Stadium
  12. Dharamsala – Kings XI Punjab – HPCA Stadium


 Many people aren’t aware of the points distributions let me throw some FAST light on the Points System:

Winning Team = 2 points,
Losing Team = 0 and
No Result = both team gets 1-1 point each.
Tie = the match will be decided by a “Super Over” [An awesome GOTO see match]

Facebook Fanpage - Indian Premier League T20 IPL5 - 2012 DLF

Join us on Facebook Fanpage for IPL5

IPL T20 2011- Indian Premier League

Indian Flag

IPL T20 2011

Cricket Lovers and IPL Maniacs /..\@/..\
DLF IPL T20 2011

DLF IPL T20 2011

The 2011 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 4 or the 2011 IPL, will be the fourth season of the Indian Premier League, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament will be hosted in India and the opening and closing ceremonies will be held in Chepauk Stadium, Chennai, the home venue of the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings. The season will run from 8 April 2011 to 28 May 2011

DLF IPL Season 4

The wait for the precious & prestigious ::::T20 DLF IPL 4 CUP 2011:::: starts


Teams for IPL T20 2011

Teams for IPL T20 2011

Group A :

  1. Deccan Chargers
  2. Delhi Daredevils
  3. Kings XI Punjab
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Pune Warriors India

Group B :

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders
  2. Kochi Tuskers Kerala
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  4. Rajasthan Royals
  5. Chennai Super Kings

IPL can be spotted @ the below locations:

  • Mohali,
  • Chennai,
  • Mumbai,
  • Kochi,
  • Kolkata,
  • Bangalore,
  • Dharamsala,
  • Jaipur,
  • Navi Mumbai,
  • Delhi,
  • Hyderabad,
  • Indore


CSK – Chennai WINS again!!!


Find us on facebook - DLF IPL T20 2011

ICC 2011 Cricket World Cup Schedule

Welcome to the Cricket Mania 2011

ICC world cup 2011 Winners

ICC world cup 2011 Winners

♥ Prediction has finally come true: INDIA wins!!! ICC 2011 Cricket World Cup ?

excel Download Excel format – ICC cricket 2011 WC fixtures, points and venues data
ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup is the tenth Cricket World Cup and is being played in Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka. It is Bangladesh’s first time co-hosting a World Cup. All matches in the World Cup will be accorded One Day International status, with all matches being played over 50 over’s.

The World Cup will take place from Saturday, 12 February to Saturday, 2 April.

The final will be played on Saturday, 2 April at Wankede stadium Mumbai, India.

Get your tickets now:

Total fourteen national cricket teams are competing for the Golden Cup:

Group A

  1. Australia
  2. Pakistan
  3. New Zealand
  4. Sri Lanka
  5. Zimbabwe
  6. Canada
  7. Kenya

Group B

  1. India
  2. South Africa
  3. England
  4. West Indies
  5. Bangladesh
  6. Ireland
  7. Netherlands

Cricket is considered as a religion in India and people are crazy about Cricket, especially in this part of the world.
And one can say ‘Sachin‘ is the GOD of Cricket.

It’s been a crazy year for India in competing among the best in the league and here they are now in one heart and soul to bring back the Golden Cup back home.

Everyone’s eye is on 5 big teams:

  • India
  • Australia
  • Sout Africa
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan

But a wise man has said: “never underestimate your opponents at any challenge.”
You may never know which underdog has come up in the league with the masters.

So we can say that cricket is a game that can be won by one who has the dedication, confidence and team support.

As for my favorite team, it has to be: INDIA.

So which team do you think will win the 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup?

The wiki has got all the info on schedules and fixture:

Short link to this post:

For live/Current Scoreboard:

Official 2011 World Cup site –
Official 2011 World Cup Ticket site –

Continue reading