Indian Premier League T20 IPL5 – 2012 DLF

::::::::::::::::: A BIG WELCOME TO ALL CRICKET FANS :::::::::::::::::

Cricket Lovers and IPL Maniacs /..\@/..\

This year is going to be a huge mix and match of BIG players & BIG matches.

It’s really going to be fun watching our favorite players fighting against each other and among their rival team members… J

This season 2012 the DLF Indian Premier League (abbreviated as IPL 5) will be the fifth (5th) season of the Indian Premier League.


The opening and closing ceremonies will be held in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai, India, the home venue of the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings.

This season don’t forget to book your tickets for the run and score of IPL5 starting from – April 4th 2012 and ends on May 27th 2012.

 JOIN us on faceboook

But there is a SAD news to this incredible opening of IPL5 – this season we wont be having 10 Teams, its cut down to 9 incredible teams with the termination Kochi Tuskers Kerala. [Too bad…. it was a good Team.]

GOOD NEWS: SACHIN TENDULKAR would be playing for Mumbai Indian’s (MI).


  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Deccan Chargers
  3. Delhi Daredevils
  4. Kings XI Punjab
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders
  6. Mumbai Indians
  7. Rajasthan Royals
  8. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  9. Pune Warriors India

Stadium and Venue:

  1. Chennai – Chennai Super Kings – M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  2. Mumbai – Mumbai Indians – Wankhede Stadium
  3. Pune – Pune Warriors India – Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium
  4. Kolkata – Kolkata Knight Riders – Eden Gardens
  5. Mohali – Kings XI Punjab – PCA Stadium
  6. Hyderabad – Deccan Chargers – Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  7. Bangalore – Royal Challengers Bangalore – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  8. Delhi – Delhi Daredevils – Feroz Shah Kotla
  9. Vishakhapatnam – Deccan Chargers – ACA-VDCA Stadium
  10. Jaipur – Rajasthan Royals – Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  11. Cuttack – Deccan Chargers – Barabati Stadium
  12. Dharamsala – Kings XI Punjab – HPCA Stadium


 Many people aren’t aware of the points distributions let me throw some FAST light on the Points System:

Winning Team = 2 points,
Losing Team = 0 and
No Result = both team gets 1-1 point each.
Tie = the match will be decided by a “Super Over” [An awesome GOTO see match]

Facebook Fanpage - Indian Premier League T20 IPL5 - 2012 DLF

Join us on Facebook Fanpage for IPL5

IPL T20 2011- Indian Premier League

Indian Flag

IPL T20 2011

Cricket Lovers and IPL Maniacs /..\@/..\
DLF IPL T20 2011

DLF IPL T20 2011

The 2011 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 4 or the 2011 IPL, will be the fourth season of the Indian Premier League, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament will be hosted in India and the opening and closing ceremonies will be held in Chepauk Stadium, Chennai, the home venue of the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings. The season will run from 8 April 2011 to 28 May 2011

DLF IPL Season 4

The wait for the precious & prestigious ::::T20 DLF IPL 4 CUP 2011:::: starts


Teams for IPL T20 2011

Teams for IPL T20 2011

Group A :

  1. Deccan Chargers
  2. Delhi Daredevils
  3. Kings XI Punjab
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Pune Warriors India

Group B :

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders
  2. Kochi Tuskers Kerala
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  4. Rajasthan Royals
  5. Chennai Super Kings

IPL can be spotted @ the below locations:

  • Mohali,
  • Chennai,
  • Mumbai,
  • Kochi,
  • Kolkata,
  • Bangalore,
  • Dharamsala,
  • Jaipur,
  • Navi Mumbai,
  • Delhi,
  • Hyderabad,
  • Indore


CSK – Chennai WINS again!!!


Find us on facebook - DLF IPL T20 2011